The Gamma Beta Phi Society

Chapters – Region I

Adelphi University

Advisors: Arianna Livreri
Emails: alivreri@adelphi.edu

Bluefield State College

Advisor: Helena Taylor and Dr. Angela Lambert
Email: htaylor@bluefieldstate.edu and alambert@bluefieldstate.edu

Central Penn College

Advisors: Dr. Melissa Wehler and Dr. Brant Ellsworth
Emails: melissawehler@centralpenn.edu and brantellsworth@centralpenn.edu

Marshall University

Advisors: Megan Archer and Mallory Jarrell
Email: archer15@marshall.edu and haye1@marshall.edu

Pennsylvania State University, Hazleton

Advisor: Mr. Robert Knight
Email: rmk367@psu.edu

Pennsylvania State University, Schuylkill

Advisor: Bryan Valentine
Email: buv10@psu.edu

Quincy College

Advisor: Amanda Deck
Email: adeck@quincycollege.edu

University of Charleston – Charleston

Advisor: Britney Runion
Email: britneyrunion@ucwv.edu

West Virginia State University

Advisor: Dr. Ali Ziyati
Email: aziyati@wvstateu.edu