The Gamma Beta Phi Society

Our Chapters

Map

Region I

Adelphi University (NY)

Advisor: Arianna Livreri
Email: alivreri@adelphi.edu

Bluefield State College (WV)

Advisors: Helena Taylor and Dr. Angela Lambert
Email: htaylor@bluefieldstate.edu & alambert@bluefieldstate.edu

Central Penn College (PA)

Advisors: Lucy Hunsberger and Adrienne Thoman
Email: lucyhunsberger@centralpenn.edu & adriennethoman@centralpenn.edu

Marshall University (WV)

Advisors: Megan Archer and Mallory Jarrell
Email: archer15@marshall.edu & haye1@marshall.edu

Pennsylvania State University, Hazleton

Advisor: Mr. Robert Knight
Email: rmk367@psu.edu

Pennsylvania State University, Schuylkill

Advisor: Bryan Valentine
Email: buv10@psu.edu

University of Charleston – Charleston (WV)

Advisor: Dr. Dawn Turner
Email: dawnturner@ucwv.edu

West Virginia State University

Advisor: Dr. Ali Ziyati
Email: aziyati@wvstateu.edu

Region II

Anderson University (SC)

Advisor: Kim Freeman
Email: kfreeman@andersonuniversity.edu

Appalachian State University (NC)

Advisor: Jenny Koehn
Email: koehnjr@appstate.edu

Beaufort County Community College (NC)

Advisors: Keith Lyon and Lisa Hill
Email: Keith.Lyon@beaufortccc.edu & Lisa.Hill@beaufortccc.edu

Durham Technical Community College (NC)

Advisor: Don Sommerfeldt
Email: sommerfd@durhamtech.edu

Florida Career College

Advisor: Jarmaine Evans
Email: evansk@floridacareercollege.edu

Florida Technical College – Pembroke Pines

Advisors: Nikki Hansen and Jose Lopez
Email: nbritton@ftccollege.edu & Jlopez21@ftccollege.edu

Gaston College (NC)

Advisors: Renita Johnson and Tanisha Williams
Email: johnson.renita@gaston.edu & williams.tanisha@gaston.edu

Georgia College & State University

Advisor: Nikki Simpson
Email: nikki.simpson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Advisor: Dr. Cassie Mitchell
Email: cassie.mitchell@bme.gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Advisor: Dr. Kymberly Harris
Email: kharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Advisor: Dr. Anne Jacobs
Email: anne.jacobs@gsw.edu

Nash Community College (NC)

Advisor: Christine Ricci
Email: caricci874@nashcc.edu

North Carolina State University

Advisor: Valerie Ball
Email: veball@ncsu.edu

Pitt Community College (NC)

Advisor: Dr. Robert Tallo
Email: rtallo@email.pittcc.edu

University of South Carolina – Beaufort

Advisor: Rena Kratky
Email: lewisrl@uscb.edu

University of South Carolina – Upstate (Spartanburg)

Advisor: Dr. Richard Combes
Email: rcombes@uscupstate.edu

Virginia International University

Advisor: Ms. Allison Forbes
Emailaforbes@viu.edu

Virginia Tech

Advisor: Sarah Woodward
Email: segiles@vt.edu

Winthrop University (SC)

Advisor: Dr. O. Jennifer Dixon-McKnight
Email: dmcknightoj@winthrop.edu

Region III

Arkansas Northeastern College (MCCC)

Advisors: Tonya K. Harris and Jernal Woods
Email: tharris@smail.anc.edu & jwoods@smail.anc.edu

Arkansas State University – Beebe

Advisors: Dr. Stephen Knapp and Mr. Andy Treat
Email: sjknapp@asub.edu & eatreat@asub.edu

Arkansas State University – Heber Springs

Advisor: Dr. Linda Gatti-Clark
Email: lcgatticlark@asub.edu

Auburn University (AL)

Advisors: Dr. John Dyck and Dr. Laura Matthews
Email: jpd0045@auburn.edu & lkm0034@auburn.edu

Bethel University (TN)

Advisor: Dr. Kelia Winstead
Email: winsteadk@bethelu.edu

Carson-Newman University (TN)

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brock
Email: mbrock@cn.edu

Cumberland University (TN)

Advisor: Dr. Sheridan Henson
Email: shenson@cumberland.edu

Henderson State University (AR)

Advisor: Sally Crain
Email: crains@hsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Advisors: Ms. Kim Page and Ms. Gina Johnson
Email: kimberly.page@mtsu.edu & gina.johnson@mtsu.edu

Midway University (KY)

Advisors: Ryan Poynter and Erica Fehrman
Email: spoynter@midway.edu & efehrman@midway.edu

Mississippi State University

Advisor: Stephen Williams
Email: stephen@saffairs.msstate.edu

Murray State University (KY)

Advisor: Dr. Don Robertson
Email: drobertson@murraystate.edu

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Advisor: Dr. Marvin Galloway and Laurie Scott
Email: mgallowa@nwacc.edu & lscott3@nwacc.edu

Northwest Mississippi Community College – Oxford

Advisors: Dr. Carol Cleveland and Julie Stokes
Email: ccleveland@northwestms.edu / carol_cleveland@bellsouth.netjstokes@northwesternms.edu

Northwest Mississippi Community College, Senatobia

Advisor: Ms. Kimberley Poland
Email: kpoland@northwestms.edu

Pellissippi State Community College (TN)

Advisor: Dr. Amanda Carr-Wilcoxson
Email: amcarrwilcoxson@pstcc.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

Advisor: Teresa Ward
Email: teresa.ward@kctcs.edu

Troy University – Dothan (AL)

Advisor: Sarah Marsh
Email: smarsh87037@troy.edu

Troy University – Montgomery (AL)

Advisor: James E. Smith
Email: jesmith@troy.edu

University of Arkansas

Advisor: Dr. David Barrett
Email: dbarrett@uark.edu

University of Mississippi

Advisor: Dr. Denis Goulet
Email: dgoulet@olemiss.edu

University of Southern Mississippi

Advisor: Dr. Matthew Donahue
Email: Matthew.Donahue@usm.edu

University of Tennessee – Knoxville

Advisor: Dr. Sharon Jean-Philippe
Email: jeanphil@utk.edu

University of Tennessee – Martin

Advisors: Dr. Bryan Foltz and Erica Bell
Email: foltz@utm.edu & ebell@utm.edu

Region IV

A.T. Still University (MO)

Advisor: Dr. Yohei Norimatsu
Email: ynorimatsu@atsu.edu

Hardin-Simmons University (TX)

Advisor: Dr. Lindsay Edwards
Email: ledwards@hsutx.edu

Howard Payne University (TX)

Advisor: Wendy Grooms
Email: wgrooms@hputx.edu

Louisiana State University, Alexandria

Advisor: Darryl Glenn
Email: dglenn@lsua.edu

Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge

Advisor: Dr. Wei-Hsung Wang
Email: weihsung@lsu.edu

McPherson College (KS)

Advisor: Jamie Pjesky
Emailpjeskyj@mcpherson.edu

Nunez Community College (LA)

Advisor: Kim Doty
Email: kdoty@nunez.edu

Southeastern Louisiana University

Advisor: Antoinette Lack
Email: antoinette.alack@selu.edu

Texas Tech

Advisor: Dr. Dale Kretz
Email: Dale.Kretz@ttu.edu

University of Houston – Victoria (TX)

Advisor: Dr. Ricardo Teixeira
Email: teixeirar@uhv.edu

University of Houston – Victoria, Katy Campus (TX)

Advisor: Dr. Nazif Durmaz
Emaildurmazn@uhv.edu

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor (TX)

Advisor: Dr. Adam Winn
Email: AWinn@umhb.edu

University of Oklahoma

Advisor: Deah Caldwell
Email: deahcaldwell@ou.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Advisor: Kristie Loescher
EmailKristie.Loescher@mccombs.utexas.edu

The University of Central Oklahoma

Advisor: Dr. Dallas New
Email: dnew@uco.edu

West Texas A&M University

Advisors: Audrey Meador and Gregg Lawler
Email: ameador@mail.wtamu.eduglawler@wtamu.edu

Region V

Olive-Harvey College (IL)

Advisors: Barbara Brown & Dr. Terrell Robinson
Email: barbrown@ccc.edu & trobinson258@ccc.edu

Region VI

California State University – Channel Islands

Advisors: Cynthia County and Khat Tarvirdian
Email: cynthia.county@csuci.edu & khatira.tarvirdian@csuci.edu

Chapman University (CA)

Advisor: Dr. Eric Sternlicht
Email: sternlic@chapman.edu

College of the Canyons (CA)

Advisor: Maya Succar
Email: maya.succar@canyons.edu

Colorado State University

Advisor: Mary Swanson
Email: mary.swanson@colostate.edu

New Mexico State University

Advisor: Alice Granado
Email: agranado@lib.nmsu.edu

University of Arizona – South

Advisors: Aaron Tesch and Jo Profumo
Email: atesch@email.arizona.edujprofumo@arizona.edu

University of California-Riverside

Advisor: Greg Richey
Email: greg.richey@ucr.edu

Region VII

Boise State University (ID)

Advisor: Evangeline Beaver
Email: evangelinebeaver@boisestate.edu