The Gamma Beta Phi Society

Our Chapters

Map

Region I

Bluefield State College

Advisor: Helena Taylor
Email: htaylor@bluefieldstate.edu

Central Penn College

Advisors: Dr. Melissa Wehler and Dr. Judith Dutill
Emails: melissawehler@centralpenn.edu and JudithDutill@centralpenn.edu

Marshall University

Advisors: Megan Archer and Mallory Jarrell
Email: archer15@marshall.edu and haye1@marshall.edu

Quincy College

Advisor: Amanda Deck
Email: adeck@quincycollege.edu

University of Charleston – Charleston

Advisor: Skylar Hunt
Email: skylerhunt@goucwv.onmicrosoft.com

West Virginia State University

Advisor: Dr. Daton Nacha Dean-Leonard
Email: ddean1@wvstateu.edu

Region II

Anderson University

Advisor: Kim Freeman
Email: kfreeman@andersonuniversity.edu

Appalachian State University

Advisor: Jenny Koehn
Email: koehnjr@appstate.edu

Beaufort County Community College

Advisors: Keith Lyon and Lisa Hill
Emails: Keith.Lyon@beaufortccc.edu and Lisa.Hill@beaufortccc.edu

Durham Technical Community College

Advisor: Don Sommerfeldt
Email: sommerfd@durhamtech.edu

Florida Technical College – Pembroke Pines

Advisor: Nikki Hansen
Email: ghansen73@msn.com

Gaston College

Advisors: Renita Johnson and Tanisha Williams
Emails: johnson.renita@gaston.edu and williams.tanisha@gaston.edu

Georgia College & State University

Advisor: Nikki Simpson
Email: nikki.simpson@gcsu.edu

Georgia Institute of Technology

Advisor: Dr. Amit Jariwala
Email: amit.jariwala@gatech.edu

Georgia Southern University

Advisor: Dr. Kymberly Harris
Email: kharris@georgiasouthern.edu

Georgia Southwestern State University

Advisor: Dr. Anne Jacobs
Email: anne.jacobs@gsw.edu

Nash Community College

Advisor: Christine Ricci
Email: caricci874@nashcc.edu

North Carolina State University

Advisor: Valerie Ball
Email: veball@ncsu.edu

Pitt Community College

Advisor: Dr. Robert Tallo
Email: rtallo@email.pittcc.edu

University of South Carolina – Beaufort

Advisor: Rena Kratky
Email: lewisrl@uscb.edu

University of South Carolina – Upstate (Spartanburg)

Advisor: Dr. Richard Combes
Email: rcombes@uscupstate.edu

Virginia International University

Advisor: Ms. Allison Forbes
Email: aforbes@viu.edu

Virginia Tech

Advisor: Sarah Woodward
Email: segiles@vt.edu

Winthrop University

Advisor: Dr. Athena Detrick
Email: detricka@winthrop.edu

Region III

Arkansas Northeastern College (MCCC)

Advisor: Tonya K. Harris
Email: tharris@smail.anc.edu

Arkansas State University – Beebe

Advisors: Dr. Stephen Knapp & Mr. Andy Treat
Emails: sjknapp@asub.edu & eatreat@asub.edu

Arkansas State University – Heber Springs

Advisor: Dr. Linda Gatti-Clark
Email: lcgatticlark@asub.edu

Auburn University

Advisor: Michael Milona
Email: mcm0127@auburn.edu

Bethel University

Advisor: Dr. Jeremy Ricketts
Email: rickettsj@bethelu.edu

Carson-Newman University

Advisor: Dr. Mark Brock
Email: mbrock@cn.edu

Cumberland University

Advisor: Dr. Sheridan Henson
Email: shenson@cumberland.edu

Henderson State University

Advisors: Anna Smith & Sally Crain
Emails: smithag@hsu.edu & crains@hsu.edu

Middle Tennessee State University

Advisors: Ms. Kim Page and Ms. Gina Johnson
Emails: kimberly.page@mtsu.edu and gina.johnson@mtsu.edu

Midway University

Advisor: Joseph Ryan
Email: jryan@midway.edu

Mississippi State University

Advisor: Stephen Williams
Email: stephen@saffairs.msstate.edu

Murray State University

Advisor: Dr. Don Robertson
Email: drobertson@murraystate.edu

NorthWest Arkansas Community College

Advisor: Dr. Marvin Galloway & Laurie Scott
Email: mgallowa@nwacc.edu & lscott3@nwacc.edu

Northwest Mississippi Community College

Advisors: Dr. Carol Cleveland & Julie Stokes
Emails: ccleveland@northwestms.edu / carol_cleveland@bellsouth.net & jstokes@northwesternms.edu

Pellissippi State Community College

Advisor: Moira Connelly & Rebecca Glatt
Email: maconnelly@pstcc.edu & arglatt@pstcc.edu

Southcentral Kentucky Community & Technical College

Advisor: Teresa Ward
Email: teresa.ward@kctcs.edu

Troy University – Dothan

Advisor: Sarah Marsh
Email: smarsh87037@troy.edu

Troy University – Montgomery

Advisor: James E. Smith
Email: jesmith@troy.edu

University of Arkansas

Advisor: Dr. David Barrett
Email: dbarrett@uark.edu

University of Mississippi

Advisor: Dr. Denis Goulet
Email: dgoulet@olemiss.edu

University of Southern Mississippi

Advisor: Dr. Matthew Donahue
Email: Matthew.Donahue@usm.edu

University of Tennessee – Knoxville

Advisor: Dr. Sharon Jean-Philippe
Email: jeanphil@utk.edu

University of Tennessee – Martin

Advisors: Dr. Bryan Foltz & Erica Bell
Emails: foltz@utm.edu & ebell@utm.edu

Virginia College – Birmingham

Advisor: Vanessa Elliot-Cook
Email: vanessa.elliott@vc.edu

Region IV

Hardin-Simmons University

Advisor: Dr. Lindsay Edwards
Email: ledwards@hsutx.edu

Howard Payne University

Advisor: Wendy Grooms
Email: wgrooms@hputx.edu

Louisiana State University-Baton Rouge

Advisor: Dr. Wei-Hsung Wang
Email: weihsung@lsu.edu

McPherson College

Advisor: Jamie Pjesky
Email: pjeskyj@mcpherson.edu

Nunez Community College

Advisor: Kim Doty
Email: kdoty@nunez.edu

River Parishes Community College

Advisors: Jared Eusea & Sharon Lagarde
Emails: jeusea@rpcc.edu & slagarde@rpcc.edu

Southeastern Louisiana University

Advisors: Amanda Robbins and Antoinette Lack
Emails: amanda.robbins@selu.edu & antoinette.alack@selu.edu

Texas Tech

Advisor: Kyla Shannon
Email: Kyla.shannon@ttu.edu

University of Houston – Victoria

Advisor: Dr. Ricardo Teixeira
Email: teixeirar@uhv.edu

University of Houston – Victoria, Katy Campus

Advisor: Dr. Nazif Durmaz
Email: durmazn@uhv.edu

University of Mary Hardin-Baylor

Advisor: Dr. Adam Winn
Email: AWinn@umhb.edu

University of Oklahoma

Advisor: Kyle Lankford
Email: kylelankford@ou.edu

University of Texas at Austin

Advisor: Dr. Jorge Prozzi
Email: prozzi@mail.utexas.edu

The University of Central Oklahoma

Advisor: Dr. Dallas New
Email: dnew@uco.edu

West Texas A&M University

Advisors: Audrey Meador & Gregg Lawler
Emails: ameador@mail.wtamu.edu & glawler@wtamu.edu

Region V

Finlandia University

Advisors: Pam Brown & Bridget Durocher
Email: pam.brown@finlandia.edu & bridget.durocher@finlandia.edu

Baker College – Flint

Advisors: Jerri Buiting
Emails: jerri.buiting@baker.edu

Southern Illinois University

Advisor: Gena Stack
Email: gstack@siu.edu

Region VI

California State University – Channel Islands

Advisor: Emily Guetzoian
Email: emily.guetzoian@csuci.edu

Chapman University

Advisor: Dr. Eric Sternlicht
Email: sternlic@chapman.edu

College of the Canyons

Advisors: Robert Wonser & Patty Robinson
Email: robert.wonser@canyons.edu

Colorado State University

Advisor: Brittney Sly
Email: brittney.sly@colostate.edu

New Mexico State University

Advisor: Alice Granado
Email: agranado@lib.nmsu.edu

University of Arizona – South

Advisors: Aaron Tesch & Rebecca Pickett
Emails: atesch@email.arizona.edu & rpickett@email.arizona.edu

University of California-Riverside

Advisor: Rhiannon Little
Email: rhiannon.little@ucr.edu

Region VII

Boise State University

Advisor: Evangeline Beaver
Email: evangelinebeaver@boisestate.edu